Who is Who?

Who is Who?

Get access to Verhoef :

 - Board of directors
  Mr. Ruud Schwegler
  CEO
  r.schwegler@verhoef.eu

  Mr. Nils Duurkoop 
  Vice Director
  n.duurkoop@verhoef.eu

- Sales Department
  Mr. Arjan Spaargaren
  Sales Manager
  a.spaargaren@verhoef.eu

  Mr. Kevin Stolk
  Sales Engineer
  k.stolk@verhoef.eu


  - Spare Parts Department

  Ms. Mieke van Es
  Ms. Nina van Rijswijk
  Ms. Fiona Ammerlaan
  Spare parts coordinators
  spares@verhoef.eu 


QHSE
  Ms. Lotte van Veen
  l.v.veen@verhoef.eu


HRM
  Ms. Connie Duikersloot
  hrm@verhoef.eu


Miscellaneous
  Ms. Ingrid Vooges
  Office Manager
  i.vooges@verhoef.eu


 - Service Department
  Mr. Toby Snel
  Service Coordinator 
  service@verhoef.eu

  Mr. Jurjen Blokzijl
  Service Coordinator
  service@verhoef.eu


- Project Engineers
  Mr. Roderick Groeneveld 
  Project Engineer 
  r.groeneveld@verhoef.eu

  Mr. Jeroen Kos 
  Project Engineer 
  j.kos@verhoef.eu 

  Ms. Irene Schoonewille
  Project Engineer
  i.schoonewille@verhoef.eu

   - Financial Department

  Ms. Margreth van Drooge
  Controller
  m.v.drooge@verhoef.eu

  digital invoices:
  credad@verhoef.eu