Who is Who

Get access to Verhoef

 - Board of directors
  Mr. Martin Verhoef
  CEO  
  m.verhoef@verhoef.eu

  Mr. Ruud Schwegler
  COO
  r.schwegler@verhoef.eu

- Sales Department
  Mr. Arjan Spaargaren
  Sales Manager
  a.spaargaren@verhoef.eu

  Mr. Nils Duurkoop 
  Sales Manager
  n.duurkoop@verhoef.eu

  Mr. Kevin Hasper 
  Sales Engineer
  k.hasper@verhoef.eu

- Spare Parts Department
  Ms. Mieke van Es
  Ms. Nina van Rijswijk
  Ms. Fiona Ammerlaan
  Spare parts coordinators
  spares@verhoef.eu 

QHSE
  Mr. Daniel Harting
  d.harting@verhoef.eu

  Ms. Lotte van Veen
  l.v.veen@verhoef.eu

HRM
  Mr. Daniel Harting
  hrm@verhoef.eu

Miscellaneous
  Ms. Ingrid Vooges
  Office Manager
  i.vooges@verhoef.eu

 - Service Department
  Mr. Daniel Harting
  Service Manager
  d.harting@verhoef.eu

  Mr. Toby Snel
  Service Coordinator 
  service@verhoef.eu

  Mr. Jurjen Blokzijl
  Service Coordinator
  service@verhoef.eu

- Project Engineers
  Mr. Jan van Thoor 
  Project Engineer 
  j.v.thoor@verhoef.eu

  Mr. Roderick Groeneveld 
  Project Engineer 
  r.groeneveld@verhoef.eu

  Mr. Jeroen Kos 
  Project Engineer 
  j.kos@verhoef.eu 

  Ms. Irene Schoonewille
  Project Engineer
  i.schoonewille@verhoef.eu

  Ms. Lotte van Veen
  Project Engineer
  l.v.veen@verhoef.eu

 - Financial Department
  
Ms.Margreth van Drooge
  Controller
  m.v.drooge@verhoef.eu

  digital invoices:
  credad@verhoef.eu